Active Classmates

A thru B


 

Classmates names will be published with last known city, state and email.
We will not publish your address or telephone number unless you wish us to do so.

 

Barbara Abshire-Anglin
Groves, TX
Paula Allen-Domec
Dickinson, TX
Ann Andrews-Taggart
Grand Cayman Islands
Donald Anglin
Port Arthur, TX
Lewis Anselmo
Port Neches, TX
lanselmo@gt.rr.com
Mary Arenas-Hebert
Port Arthur, TX
Michael Joseph Arisco
Houston, TX
Sue Arrington-Elind
Oslo, Norway
Bobby Atchley
Humble, TX
Max Babin
Bridge City, TX
Gene Badgett
Beaumont, TX
gbadgett@gt.rr.com
Nancy Bailey-McNeal
Nederland, TX
nancymcneal@sbcglobal.net
James "Buddy" Ball
Cypress, TX
budthegemman@yahoo.com
james.e.ball@uth.tmc.edu 
Carol Barbay
Port Arthur, TX
cmbarbay@aol.com
Lydia Barbosa-Ramirez
Beaumont, TX
Harold Barnette
Cape Fair, MO
hwbarnette@aol.com
Linda Beall-Fugate
Allen, TX
tlfugate@sbcglobal.net
Tim Beasley
Groves, TX
Mary Beth Beauchamp-Richardson
Fredricksburg, TX
danny@TexasGuestHouse.com
Linda Beetle-Taylor
Houston, TX
bbugtaylor@sbcglobal.net
 
  Jackie Benfield
Roseda, CA
Herman Bennett
Austin, TX
hermanbennett@hotmail.com 
Jeanette Bergeron-Hudson
Port Neches, TX
Arthur Berry
Beaumont, TX
Roger Berry
Port Arthur, TX
gailrogerberry@yahoo.com
Howard Birkman
LaPorte, TX
Robert Black
Arlington, TX
bblack0609@yahoo.com
Shirley Blackwell-McCorvy
Nederland, TX
Nancy Blakley-Lowther
Kerrville, TX
nancyblakleylowther@gmail.com
Susan Blanchette-Dupuy
Beaumont, TX
Sue Blanton-Walters
Oklahoma City, OK
prissy2023@aol.com
Lynn Bond
Beaumont, TX
lbond@gt.rr.com
David Bonham
Port Arthur, TX
dbonham@gt.rr.com
Randy Bonnette
Houston, TX
Don Boriskie
Alpharetta, GA
dboriskie@aol.com
Ronald Bost
Groves, TX
pawpawronb@yahoo.com
Linda Bottoms-Ready
Palestine, TX
ljbrr@aol.com
A. J. Bourg
Port Neches, TX
Rochelle Bourque-Bond
Beaumont, TX
lbond@gt.rr.com
 
Edmond G. Boutte
Plano, TX
Sandra Bradford-Strickland
Houston, TX
Andrew Brauninger
Huntsville, TX
abrauninger33@gmail.com
 
Mary Alice Breaux-Stuart
Beaumont, TX
mabstuart@sbcglobal.net 
Mickey Breaux
Port Neches, TX
mickeybpace@aol.com
Erma Brocksmidt-Krutiler
Kingswood, TX
ebk1946@gmail.com
Jerry T. Broussard
Midlothian, TX
Linda G. Broussard-Desmoreaux
Port Arthur, TX
Linda J. Broussard-Young
Groves, TX
Rodney Broussard
Port Arthur, TX
rodbrouss@aol.com
Bernard "Bernie" Brown
Port Arthur, TX
cr-bpbrown@sbcglobal.net
Bertha Brown
Nederland, TX
Margaretha Bullock-Achord
Port Arthur, TX
Clifford L. Burke
Nederland, TX
Elizabeth Burnham-Pinder
Beaumont, TX
 
Rachal Gay Burris-Bell
Beaumont, TX
Donald Butler
Houston, TX
Marilyn Buvinghausen-Rhyne
McAllen, TX
 

 

 

 

TOP

HOME

Page last updated on June 14, 2011