Active Classmates

E thru F

Classmates names will be published with last known city, state and email.
We will not publish your address or telephone number unless you wish us to do so.

 

Jodie Milton-Ealey
Henderson, TX
Joseph Harold Egly
Somerset, PA
Gay Ellerbee-Kaszynsk
Beaumont, TX
gaykaz@hotmail.com
Tex Elliott
Uvalde, TX
tjelbi@mecwb.com
Karen J. Emery-Terrell
Port Arthur, TX
Michael S. Escagne
Port Arthur, TX
Carolyn Estes_Jaros
College Station, TX
cjaros@tamu.edu
Carlos Estrada
Nederland, TX
senorcarlitos@aol.com
Ronald Exley
Arlington, TX
 
Kent Falgout
Port Arthur, TX
mary.falgout@philpottmotors.com
Milton Ferguson
New Braunfels, TX
Larry Fergusson
Lorena, TX
lfergusson@hot.rr.com
 
Ronald Finley
Nederland, TX
Finleyre@gmail.com
Patricia Flanagan
Bixby, OK
Douglas Fleckman
Houston, TX
douglas@wt.net
Phil Fleckman
Seattle, WA
pfleckman@earthlink.net
Olivia Flores-Illa
Groves, TX
Mary Flowers-Ferguson
New Braunfels, TX
Susan Floyd-Lampson
Beaumont, TX
susanlampson46@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Flynn-Adams
Houston, TX
Kathy Follett
Port Arthur, TX
katlet03@sbcglobal.net
Christine Folsom-Heath
Bridge City, TX
chris1reb@aol.com
Richard W. Fontenot
Spicewood, TX
James "Jim" Floyd Forrest
Baytown, TX
John Foster
Buford, GA
Jeannine Fox-Willis
Houston, TX
prissy1146@aol.com
Judy Franklin-Daniels
Lumberton, TX
judydaniels@consolidated.net
Susan Franklin-Corgey
Beaumont, TX
suzi0338@aol.com
   
Karen Furlow
Port Arthur, TX
Stephanie Fuselier-Venza
Dallas, TX
svenza@dcccd.edu
   

 

 

TOP

HOME

Page last updated on April 05, 2011