Active Classmates

G thru H

Classmates names will be published with last known city, state and email.
We will not publish your address or telephone number unless you wish us to do so.

 

George Manuel Garcia
Port Arthur, TX
Maria Garcia-Rios
Port Arthur, TX
Charles W. Garner
Nederland, TX
Leland "Jim" Gaspard
Dallas, TX
jgasp95@aol.com
Robert Gatza
Corpus Christi, TX
robg@suemaur.com
Robert Gibbons
Clifton, TX
D'lys Gilman-Huckeba
Missouri City, TX
George Girard
Kirbyville, TX
Ethel Giroski-Carr
Helotes, TX
ethcarr@yahoo.com
Fred Gloria
Port Neches, TX
f.gloria@sbcglobal.net
Roy Godkin
Beaumont, TX
Robert William Goff
Red Hook, NY
saintbubba@frontiernet.net
   
Peter B. Goldblum
San Francisco, CA
Marcelyn Gooch-Bass
Ponca City, OK
   
 
  Nancy Good-Belz
Houston, TX
Jessie F. Goodmn
Orange, TX
Dellphone Goodman-Haynes
Beaumont, TX
dellphineh@yahoo.com
Marsha Gouthier-Clay
Conroe, TX
Laura Gouty
Port Arthur, TX
Shirley Graham-Hudson
New Caney, TX
shirleyghud@yahoo.com
Brenda Graham
Port Neches, TX
Peggy Gralino-McClintock
Englewood, CO
Karen Gray-Bain
Tomball, TX
Clark Green
Nacogdoches, TX
rcg_3619@sbcglobal.net
Russell Green
Beaumont, TX
Rena Grossfield
Brooklyn, NY
Gene Paul Guidry
Beaumont, TX
Jimmy D, Guidry
Groves, TX
jguidry6@gt.rr.com
Jerry Guidry
Magnolia, TX
Sandra Guidry-Neeb
Nederland, TX
Ann Hamilton-Moseley
Houston, TX
Ann.Moseley@att.net
Arthur Hanson
Beaumont, TX
Joyce Hare-McNeeley
Port Arthur, TX
Nancy Harman-Hamilton
Houston, TX
nancy@dghgroup.com
Ronald Haynes
Beaumont, TX
Gregory Haynes
Nederland, TX
Linda Hays-Collins
Houston, TX
   
Harry Kent Hebert
Nederland, TX
Leo Hebert
Port Neches, TX
leo.hebert@att.net

 
 
Bill Hebinck
Las Vegas, NV
Haden Henning
San Jose, CA
haden@ieee.org
Gwendolyn Henry-May
Carrollton, TX
Marshall Hensley
Houston, TX
mhensley_cts@hotmail.com
Cynthia Hernandez-Warren
Kingwood, TX
Gary Hester
Groves, TX
gwhester@aol.com
Tom Hicks
Dallas, TX
Virginia Hicks-Barton
The Woodlands, TX
vab123@juno.com
Rita Joyce Himel-McDonnell
Panama Beach, FL
rjhm@aol.com
Ray Hinds
Tampa, FL
rayhinds@aol.com
James Allen Holbrook
Beaumont, TX
Jack W. Holladay
Colorado Springs, CO
jaholly@aol.com
 
  Maurine Hooks-Wyble
Groves, TX
Margaret Hooks
Sweeny, TX
Forrest F. Hopkins
Scotia, NY
ffhopkins01@yahoo.com
 
Deloris Howell
Nederland, TX
  Margaret Huebel-Hollingshead
Lumberton, TX
Linda S. Hunt-Trahan
Nederland, TX
     
Gary L. Hyatt
Greenville, TX
     

 

 

TOP

HOME

Page last updated on May 13, 2011