Active Classmates

G thru H

Classmates names will be published with last known city, state and email.
We will not publish your address or telephone number unless you wish us to do so.

 

Maria Garcia-Rios
Port Arthur, TX
Charles W. Garner
Nederland, TX
Leland "Jim" Gaspard
Dallas, TX
jgasp95@aol.com
Robert Gatza
Corpus Christi, TX
robg@suemaur.com
Robert Gibbons
Clifton, TX
D'Lys Gillman-Huckeba
Missouri City, TX
George Girard Ethel Giroski-Carr
Helotes, TX
ethcarr@yahoo.com
Fred Gloria
Port Neches, TX
f.gloria@sbcglobal.net
Roy Godkin
Beaumont, TX
Robert William Goff
Red Hook, NY
Peter B. Goldblum
San Francisco, CA
Marcelyn Gooch-Bass
Ponca City, OK
Nancy Good-Belz
Houston, TX
Dellphone Goodman-Haynes
Beaumont, TX
dellphinehaynes@yahoo.com
Marsha Gouthier-Clay
Conroe, TX
Brenda Graham
Port Neches, TX
Peggy Gralino-McClintock
Englewood, CO
Karen Gray-Bain
Tomball, TX
Clark Green
Nacogdoches, TX
rcg_3619@sbcglobal.net
Russell Green
Beaumont, TX
Rena Grossfield
Brooklyn, NY
rgrossfield@gmail.com
Gene Paul Guidry
Beaumont, TX
Jimmy D, Guidry
Groves, TX
Jerry Guidry
Magnolia, TX
Sandra Guidry-Neeb
Nederland, TX
Ann Hamilton-Moseley
Houston, TX
Ann.Moseley@att.net
Arthur Hanson
Lumberton, TX
Joyce Hare-McNeeley
Port Arthur, TX
Ronald Haynes
Beaumont, TX
Gregory Haynes
Nederland, TX
Linda Hays-Collins
Houston, TX
Harry Kent Hebert
Nederland, TX
Leo Hebert
Port Neches, TX
leo.hebert@att.net
Linda Hebert-Umphrey
Nederland, TX
 
Bill Hebinck
Las Vegas, NV
Gwendolyn Henry-May
Carrollton, TX
Marshall Hensley
Houston, TX
mhensley_cts@hotmail.com
Cynthia Hernandez-Warren
Kingwood, TX
Gary Hester
Groves, TX
Tom Hicks
Dallas, TX
Rita Joyce Himel-McDonnell
Panama Beach, FL
rjhm@aol.com
Ray Hinds
Tampa, FL
rayhinds@aol.com
Jack W. Holladay
Colorado Springs, CO
jaholly@aol.com
William A. Holmes
Groves, TX
Maurine Hooks-Wyble
Groves, TX
Margaret Hooks
Sweeny, TX
Forrest F. Hopkins
San Antonio, TX
fhopkins101@yahoo.com
R. J. Horsak
Lexington, KY
rjhorsak@insightbb.com
Deloris Howell
Nederland, TX
Ronnie Hudson
Nederland, TX
Margaret Huebel-Hollingshead
Lumberton, TX
   
Linda S. Hunt-Trahan
Nederland, TX
Gary L. Hyatt
Greenville, TX
   

 

 

TOP

HOME

Page last updated on May 13, 2011