Active Classmates

I thru L

Classmates names will be published with last known city, state and email.
We will not publish your address or telephone number unless you wish us to do so.

 

 
Demetria Infante-Delasas
Houston, TX
  Ted Irving
Port Arthur, TX
Clyde Jackson
Luling, LA
tboyjackson@hotmail.com
 

 

 

Penny Jackson-Tongela
Hudson, NY
Pam Jackson-Romero
Silsbee, TX
pamandja@gt.rr.com
Chad Jacobs
Spring, TX
chadjacobs@comcast.net
Janet Jardell-Conner
Port Neches, TX
.Charles R. Jeanis
Groves, TX
Jimmie Sue Jenkins-Baker 
Nederland, TX
Pam Johnson-Stelly
Orange, TX
pstelly@sbcglobal.net
Tim Johnson
Groves, TX
Otis Stephen Johnson
Livingston, TX
Judith "Judi" Johnson
Beaumont, TX
jellymaker45@gmail.com
Jenille Johnson-Casterline
Port Neches, TX

 
William Johnson
Quinlan, TX
 
Jeanne Johnston-Michaelson
New Bern, NC
prissy1146@aol.com
Candace J. Jones-Boyer
Pass Christian, MS
Carole S. Jones-Perrio
Port Arthur, TX
djones3900@sabinenet.com
 
Mary Jordan-Martin
Gulfport, MS
 
Marlene Jowell-Brauninger
Huntsville, TX
beebrauninger67@gmail.com
Carolyn Kettrick-Allen
Arlington, TX
Lee Kiamer
Las Vegas, NV
Don Killebrew
Whitehouse, TX
don_killebrew@mail.uttyl.edu
Joe W. Kimball
Port Arthur, TX
Arthur Klebba
Houston, TX
aklebba@imsrepair.com
Cell:  (713) 828-8354
Mike Kubitz
Beaumont, TX
 
Merdith Kusch
Ithaca, NY
mert@twcny.rr.com
  Sylvia Landry
Vidor, TX
dalsalel@att.net
David Landry
Port Arthur, TX
David W. Landry
Vidor, TX
Curtis Lane
Vidor, TX
Joel Langhoff
Lake Jackson, TX
joe@imple-mation.com
Patrick Larsen
Conway, AK
patx2@conwaycorp.net
David Laurents
Port Neches, TX
Robert Lawson
Lumberton, TX
John Lazenby
Vidor, TX
Judy LeBlanc-Terrebonne
Houma, LA
Donna LeBlanc-Morris
Bemidji, MN
Edward LeBlanc
Greensboro, NC
eleblanc@triad.rr.com
Maurice LeBlanc
Houston, TX
Lester LeBouef
Sheridan, TX
Linda Ann LeDoux-McElroy
Spring, TX
 
Mary Ann Leleux-Crochet
Port Arthur, TX
johnny.crochet@yahoo.com
Donna Lemoine-Roce
Woodville, TX
drice2004@sbcglobal.net
Diane "Dee" Lequex-Van Kempen
Allendale, NJ
dvankemp@gmail.com
Frankie Letulle-Fisher
Nederland, TX
ffisher@gt.rr.com
Rise Lind
Houston, TX
Craig Litchfield
Beaumont, TX
clitchfield@gt.rr.com
Judy Livingston-Judice
Groves, TX
Fred Loeb
Beaumont, TX
fredwloeb1@aol.com
Sandra Logan
Houston, TX
jlloyd1249@yahoo.com
Joann Loicano-Wheeler
Sour Lake, TX
Rose Lona-Ramirez
Nederland, TX
 
Demetrius Loukas
Austin, TX
Daniel Lozano
Dallas, TX
dleelozano@yahoo.com
Lee Lumpkin
Port Neches, TX
ledonna@swbell.com
 

 

 

TOP

HOME

Page last updated on May 28, 2011