Active Classmates

R thru S


 

Classmates names will be published with last known city, state and email.
We will not publish your address or telephone number unless you wish us to do so.

 

Ricky Radley
Nederland, TX
JoAnn Ramsey
Orange, TX
George Randall
Houston, TX
Johnny Ruth Regan
Tampa, FL
Mary Ann Rethke-Weale
Dallas, TX
marethke@sbcglobal.net
 
Charlotte Rhodes-North
Bridge City, TX
  Nancy Nelson-Richard
Virginia Beach, VA
Danny Richardson
Fredericksburg, TX
danny@TexasGuestHoust.com
Harry G. Richey
Houston, TX
 
Joseph Richker
Chuluota, FL
 
Laurence J. Riley
Princeton, TX
jlr51606@msn.com
Charlotte Ann Robbs-Langlinais
Groves, TX
Liz Roberts-Murphy
Vidor, TX
 
James Robinson
Hillister, TX
robbienbmt@yahoo.com
Judy Rode-Muller
Mableton, GA
Donley Wayne Rogers
Humble, TX
Reggie Rogers
Orange, TX
Roxie Roll
Stafford, TX
law@roxieroll.com
Kenneth J. Romero
Groves, TX
Molly Romero-Jeanis
Bridge City, TX
Dolly Romero-Odom
Tyler, TX
odomw@sbcglobal.net
Don Rozell
Kingwood, TX
Terry A. Rozelle
Port Neches, TX
taroz@swbell.net
Maria Rutt-Wilson
Memphis, TN
Timothy Ryan
Sothlake, TX
Tommy Ryan
Port Neches, TX
m6208@aol.com
Gregg Salvaggio
Beaumont, TX
Gary San Angelo
Orange, TX
Betty May Sanner-Lane
Port Arthur, TX
Gail Saunders-Doremus
Baton Rouge, LA
Clyde Savoie
Groves, TX
Dora Scalco
Gainsville, GA
dorascalco@aol.com
Donna Schamber-Lumpkin
Port Neches, TX
ledonna@swbell.com
Ronnie Schkade
Houston, TX
Robert R. Schmidt
Houston, TX
zizaene@aol.com
Phyllis Schnitzer-Cole
San Antonio, TX
phyliss.cole@gmail.com
Norman Schroeder-Herre
Indianapolis, IN
Shirley Scogin-Lafferty
Lafayette, LA
Bill Seale
Boulder, CO
Donna Sebastian-Bouillion
Houston, TX
Charlotte Ann Seewoster
Dallas, TX
charlotte-andy@sbcglobal.net
James Self
Anacoco, LA
jkself67@gmail.com
Adrian Sepeda
Plano, TX
John E. Shaunfield
Plano, TX
Walter Shaw
Vidor, TX
James Shaw
Port Arthur, TX
Sharon Sheffield-Stack
Lonview, TX
bstack@swbell.net
Nelson Sherwood
Lumberton, TX
issguy57@yahoo.com
Dean Shook
Richmond, TX
Beverly Simmons-Werner
Port Neches, TX
Kent Simon
Houston, TX
Virginia Sirman-Myers
White Bird, ID
Mary Sirman
Wann, OK
Carol Skaff
El Paso, TX
cskaff@txcyber.com
Thomas Smith
Sante Fe, NM
Patsy Lavern Smith-Nelson
McCormick, SC
Stanley Smith
Magnolia Springs, TX
Ronnie G. Smith
Bridge City, TX
Michael F. Smith
Port Neches, TX

Michael A. Smith
Montgomery, TX
Jeffrey "Jeff" Smith
Sour Lake, TX
James W. "Bubba" Smith
White Oak, TX
James B. Smith
Bridge City, TX
Georgia Smith-Feemster
Winnie, TX
rayfeemster@msn.com
Eugene Smith
Weatherford, TX
Patsy Smith-Andrews
Bridge City, TX
 
Walter Sorgee
Beaumont, TX
Jacky Spears
Baytown, TX
 
William Stack
Longview, TX
bstack@swbell.net
Frances Stagg-Robb
Denham Springs, TX
Thomas Leroy Stansbury
Houston, TX
  Paul Stewart
Beaumont, TX
James "Smokey" Stilwell
Farmington, NM
jwstilwell@duke-energy.com
Norma Jean Storey-Blenderman
Houston, TX
Ann Strange-Huebel
Port Arthur, TX
Suzzane Summerhill-Cumming
Houston, TX
Scott Swanzy
Houston, TX
     
Brenda Swanzy-Sawyer
Groves, TX
Sheila Swicegood
Houston, TX
     

 

TOP

HOME

Page last updated on March 14, 2011