Active Classmates

R thru S


 

Classmates names will be published with last known city, state and email.
We will not publish your address or telephone number unless you wish us to do so.

 

 
  JoAnn Ramsey
Orange, TX
George Randall
Houston, TX
Johnny Ruth Regan
Tampa, FL
Mary Ann Rethke-Weale
Dallas, TX
marethke@sbcglobal.net
Charlotte Rhodes-North
Bridge City, TX
Kenneth W. Richard
Groves, TX
Nancy Nelson-Richard
Virginia Beach, VA
Danny Richardson
Fredericksburg, TX
danny@TexasGuestHoust.com
Harry G. Richey
Houston, TX
 
Joseph Richker
Chuluota, FL
 
Laurence J. Riley
Princeton, TX
jlr51606@msn.com
  Liz Roberts-Murphy
Vidor, TX
Donald L. Roberts
Port Arthur, TX
ktoutcheque@gt.rr.com
James Robinson
Hillister, TX
robbienbmt@yahoo.com
Judy Rode-Muller
Mableton, GA
Donley Wayne Rogers
Humble, TX
Reggie Rogers
Orange, TX
Roxie Roll
Stafford, TX
law@roxieroll.com
Kenneth J. Romero
Groves, TX
Molly Romero-Jeanis
Bridge City, TX
Dolly Romero-Odom
Tyler, TX
odomw@sbcglobal.net
Don Rozell
Kingwood, TX
Terry A. Rozelle
Port Neches, TX
taroz@swbell.net
 
  Timothy Ryan
Sothlake, TX
Tommy Ryan
Port Neches, TX
m6208@aol.com
Gregg Salvaggio
Beaumont, TX
Gary San Angelo
Orange, TX
Betty May Sanner-Lane
Port Arthur, TX
Gail Saunders-Doremus
Baton Rouge, LA
Clyde Savoie
Groves, TX
Dora Scalco
Longview, TX
dorascalco@aol.com
Donna Schamber-Lumpkin
Port Neches, TX
ledonna@swbell.net
   
  Robert R. Schmidt
Longview, TX
zizaene@aol.com
Phyllis Schnitzer-Cole
San Antonio, TX
phyliss.cole@gmail.com
  Shirley Scogin-Lafferty
Lafayette, LA
Bill Seale
Boulder, CO
Donna Sebastian-Bouillion
Houston, TX
Charlotte Ann Seewoster
Dallas, TX
charandy1968@gmail.com
James Self
Anacoco, LA
jkself67@gmail.com
Adrian Sepeda
Plano, TX
 
John E. Shaunfield
Plano, TX
Walter Shaw
Vidor, TX
James Shaw
Port Arthur, TX
  Nelson Sherwood
Lumberton, TX
issguy57@yahoo.com
Dean Shook
Richmond, TX
Beverly Simmons-Werner
Port Neches, TX
Kent Simon
Houston, TX
Virginia Sirman-Myers
White Bird, ID
Mary Sirman
Wann, OK
Carol Skaff
El Paso, TX
cskaff@txcyber.com
Thomas Smith
Sante Fe, NM
Patsy Lavern Smith-Nelson
McCormick, SC
Robert R. Smith
Concord, NC
smithhillfarm@vnet.net
Ronnie G. Smith
Bridge City, TX
   
Michael F. Smith
Port Neches, TX
Michael A. Smith
Montgomery, TX
  James W. "Bubba" Smith
White Oak, TX
 
 
Georgia Smith-Feemster
Winnie, TX
rayfeemster@msn.com
Eugene Smith
Weatherford, TX
Patsy Smith-Andrews
Bridge City, TX
 
  Jacky Spears
Baytown, TX
William Stack
Longview, TX
bstack@swbell.net
Frances Stagg-Robb
Denham Springs, TX
Thomas Leroy Stansbury
Houston, TX
Paul Stewart
Beaumont, TX
James "Smokey" Stilwell
Farmington, NM
jwstilwell@duke-energy.com
 
Norma Jean Storey-Blenderman
Houston, TX
  Suzzane Summerhill-Cumming
Houston, TX
Scott Swanzy
Houston, TX
Brenda Swanzy-Sawyer
Groves, TX
Sheila Swicegood
Houston, TX

 

TOP

HOME

Page last updated onDecember 22, 2013