Active Classmates

T thru Z

Classmates names will be published with last known city, state and email.
We will not publish your address or telephone number unless you wish us to do so.

 

Richard A. Taft
Brazoria, TX
Richard Tatar
Port Arthur, TX
Mary Alice Teran-Watson
Spring, TX
matwatson@comcast.net
Guy Terrell
Port Arthur, TX
Robert Terry
Columbia, MD
Robert Theriot
Houston, TX
gallery@brownstone-gallery.com
Johnny Thibodeaux
Beaumont, TX
Diana Thomas-Rogers
Groves, TX
 
Thomas Thompson
San Antonio, TX
Jackie Thompson-Stevens
Port Neches, TX

Wanda Thornell-Oubre
Port Neches, TX
wjtoubre@aol.com
Whitney A. Toutcheque
Lumberton, TX
whitneytoutcheque@yahoo.com
Janice Townsend-Trahan
Nederland, TX
jtrahan@gt.rr.com
Tim M. Towrey
La Canada, CA
Luther J. Trahan
Port Arthur, TX
Michael A. Trahan
Nederland, TX
michael.trahan@lamarpa.edu
Larry Travis
Beaumont, TX

 

Marion J. Turner-Wiggins
New Ulm, TX
sdorfl9999@aol.com
Martha "Marty" Upton-Colletti
Austin, TX
marty@thunder-bay.com
Adolph Valverde
Houston, TX
Richard Vasquez
Groves, TX

 

James Martin S. Veazey
Port Arthur, TX
vezapa@aol.com
TJHS64@aol.com 
John I. Veillon
Port Arthur, TX
Marie A. Vickers-Methvin
Ashville, NC
 
Jesse Villareal
Beaumont, TX
lenvil@aol.com

 

Brenda Vincent-Guidry
Nederland, TX
Vincent Gable
Orange, TX
gabe77630@yahoo.com
   
Diane Vittum-Thompson
Plugerville, TX
Rae Wagner-Engel
Houston, TX
engel@rice.edu
 
   
Bruce Walker
Austin, TX
treswal@aol.com
Beverly Walker-Sharp
Houston, TX
bsharp7277@gmail.com
Nancy Wall-McFarland
Nederland, TX
Benny R. Warr
Bridge City, TX
Ralph C. Watterson
Nederland, TX
Sherry Webb-Franz
Flatonia, TX
Dennis Wehmeyer
Groves, TX
Joyce Welch
   
  Richard "Dickie" White
Port Arthur, TX
  Fran Wilcox-Broussard
Port Arthur, TX
Gerald W. Williams
Port Arthur, TX
Nancy Williams-Huessel
San Antonio, TX
Danny Williams
Corsicana, TX
danotexican@cs.com
Sidney H. "Woody" Williams
Fairfax, VA
woodywilliams60@hotmail.com 
   
  Harry O. Wilson
Beaumon, TX
Charles W. Wilson
Lumberton, TX
cwilson9@gt.rr.com
 
Claudia J. Wingate-Martin
Miniola, TX
 
Kenneth Wolf
Austin, TX
Kathleen Woods
Port Arthur, TX
Rebecca J. Wriborg-Nichols
Beaumont, TX
lawyerdad2002@yahoo.com
 

 

Jane Ellen Wright-Allman
Houston, TX
jane.allman@ymail.com
Lyndon Wright
Montgomery, TX
Madeline Zampina-Rother
Palacios, TX

 

Pat Zimmerman-Quinn
Nederland, TX
tish-q@att.net

 

TOP

HOME

Page last updated on March 19, 2011