Active Classmates

T thru Z

Classmates names will be published with last known city, state and email.
We will not publish your address or telephone number unless you wish us to do so.

 

Richard A. Taft
Brazoria, TX
Richard Tatar
Groton, CT
Nancy Tatum
Wichita Falls, TX
Mary Alice Teran-Watson
Spring, TX
matwatson@comcast.net
Guy Terrell
Port Arthur, TX
Robert Terry
Columbia, MD
Robert Theriot
Houston, TX
gallery@brownstone-gallery.com
Johnny Thibodeaux
Beaumont, TX
Diana Thomas-Rogers
Groves, TX
Thomas Thompson
San Antonio, TX
James Thompson
Friendswood, TX
Jackie Thompson-Stevens
Port Neches, TX
Bob Thompson
McLean, VA
Wanda Thornell-Oubre
Port Neches, TX
wjtoubre@aol.com
Whitney A. Toutcheque
Lumberton, TX
whitneytoutcheque@yahoo.com
Janice Townsend-Trahan
Nederland, TX
jtrahan@gt.rr.com
Tim M. Towrey
La Canada, CA
Luther J. Trahan
Port Arthur, TX
Michael A. Trahan
Nederland, TX
michael.trahan@lamarpa.edu
Larry Travis
Beaumont, TX

 

 
James Martin S. Veazey
Port Arthur, TX
vezapa@aol.com
TJHS64@aol.com 
John I. Veillon
Port Arthur, TX
Marie A. Vickers-Methvin
 

 

Vincent Gable
Orange, TX
gabe77630@yahoo.com

 

Marie Vicker-Merhyn

 

Diane Vittum-Thompson
Plugerville, TX
Rae Wagner-Engel
Houston, TX
engel@rice.edu
 
Bruce Walker
Austin, TX
treswal@aol.com
Beverly Walker-Sharp
Houston, TX
bsharp7277@gmail.com
Nancy Wall-McFarland
Nederland, TX
Benny R. Warr
Bridge City, TX
 
Ralph C. Watterson
Nederland, TX
  Dennis Wehmeyer
Groves, TX
Cynthia Welch-Guillot
Bridge City, TX
will.cc@sbcglobal.net  
Joyce E. Welch-Cox
Houston, TX
will.cc@sbcglobal.net
Richard "Dickie" White
Port Arthur, TX
J. A. Whitehead
Bridge City, TX
Fran Wilcox-Broussard
Port Arthur, TX
 
Gerald W. Williams
Port Arthur, TX
  Danny Williams
Corsicana, TX
danotexican@cs.com
Sidney H. "Woody" Williams
Fairfax, VA
woodywilliams60@hotmail.com 
 
Linda Williamson-Atcheson
Reno, NV
nurselinda@aol.com
Harry O. Wilson
Beaumon, TX
  Charles W. Wilson
Lumberton, TX
cwilson9@gt.rr.com
 
Claudia J. Wingate-Martin
Miniola, TX
 
Kenneth Wolf
Austin, TX

 

 

Rebecca J. Wriborg-Nichols
Beaumont, TX
lawyerdad2002@yahoo.com
 

 

Jane Ellen Wright-Allman
Houston, TX
jane.allman@ymail.com
  Sandra Wukasch-Schroeder
Austin, TX
Madeline Zampina-Rother
Palacios, TX

 

     
Pat Zimmerman-Quinn
Nederland, TX
tish-q@att.net
     

 

TOP

HOME

Page last updated on March 19, 2011